top of page

Freedom Fridays 003 Reloaded ✊🏽

Welcome to a Light & Love's Freedom Fridays episode 🔮🖤

I haven't been on in a while, but in this video I speak about what I've been up to, and why I had to take some time away to relax.

It happened for me, not to me

It’s been a little challenging to grasp the true lessons and importance of over standing the Self. Of the true process of self-care. Take a look at this video, and let me know what you think.



I also wanted to share a snap of my January Tarot Challenge mentioned in the video above. This challenge really taught me the power of self healing. Illnesses are definitely not just something you can see, but something felt. However, the least talked about illnesses are those that have been carried over into our adulthood.



It was an honor sharing this amazing message with all of you 🤗 I hope this message can help you now or in the near future.

If you have any questions, message me by clicking Live Chat option found here.

As always, Light & Love

Yvonne (Eve)

bottom of page